I would…

the perfect perception of love….This amazing poetess! Try to read her blogs you can’t have enough.

The Darkest Fairytale

I’d fracture my bones
To defend yours,
I’d fight in battles
To protect you from wars.
I’d take your pain
And all your tears
I’d die a million times
Just to face your fears.
I’d break my heart
So yours wouldn’t shatter,
I’d give you the world
If it made you happier.
I’d risk everything & more
Just to see you smile
You make living
Worth fighting for.

K

View original post

2 comments

  1. Jim · January 2

    I will immediately clutch your rss feed as
    I can’t find your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please let me recognise so that I may just subscribe.
    Thanks.

    Like

    • bhebs · January 7

      Hello, Jim! Thank you for this message. It’s really flattering upon knowing that you regarded me as one of the versatile bloggers out there. But, sad to say at this point I’m still not an author. I’m working my way to be, one step at a time.

      Like

Leave a Reply

