Greetings!

This might be a late post

coming from the bottom of my heart

wishing you all a gift of light

bountiful blessings from God above.

Lighting our paths to a brighter and brilliant triumphant 2016!

wishing that this year is more serene and peaceful than the last

with a joy and abundance that will never leave our doorstep.

A year to right the mistakes of the past live each day with a smile

and appreciation in our hearts . I want to say thank you so much for taking this journey with me.

10 comments

  1. colinandray · January 10, 2016

    Thank you … for sharing your journey with us. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · January 19, 2016

      I’m so blessed in finding my way here and sharing my journey with you. I’m in a new world where everything is magical , where I learn to dream to be a writer or an author someday . I’m working on my progress upon learning more,. I found out I was too naive . I need some spanking for being foolish but it’s a step closer to my dream. Being starstruck and dumbfounded , awed by everyone I encountered here in wordpress it seems there’s a lot that I should need to learn. Thank you so much for being kind to me.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. What a beautiful gift. May God bless you and family many blessing. May he watch over us and reach out when we struggle.
    Have a great day.
    πŸ™‚
    M

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · January 19, 2016

      Amen. God is always good . Same here my friend . I greatly appreciate your visits . Have a great and wonderful year ahead πŸ™‚ BLessings!!

      Like

  3. Nicodemas · January 11, 2016

    Thank you – wishing you peace and wonderful, amazing blessings this coming year!

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · January 19, 2016

      Thank you! I think this year is better than before more peaceful and serene than the previous year. Wishing for an outpouring in yours.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. cote8050 · January 12, 2016

    wonderful post my friend! all the very best to you for happiness and light in the new year!! hugs, Michelle

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · January 19, 2016

      Thank you so much ! looking forward for the best year ahead, hopefully. God will lift up all our troubles and crown us with his abundant grace. Wishing you the most wonderful year ahead.:)

      Liked by 1 person

  5. BroadBlogs · January 19, 2016

    I’m getting in on your New Year’s wish late. But I can always use good wishes! Happy new year to you, too.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

