love is

 

lienew

ladylove26 

6 comments

  1. Nicodemas · December 24, 2015

    Yes! Just wonderful.

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · January 3, 2016

      Thank you, so much for your great heart. I’ve been ostracized and lost my identity I don’t know the reason maybe I’m a threat to wp .Is there other way to get out from this mess ? Or I’ll take down my account and forget about my dreams . I’m confused . I do appreciate you so much and wish you a great and marvelous year ahead full of triumph and abundance.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Nicodemas · January 3, 2016

        Franz I enjoy your writing so much, so I don’t know what you mean by ostracized. One thing I try to do is invest in other bloggers, like yourself, but when I do they at least visit my site. So does that happen with you? Let me know. Be blessed this year, and I wish you great peace.

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · January 3, 2016

        Thank you for your visit . Maybe , this is what happened to me but it gave me freedom as well to do what I would like to do. Maybe, at this point of my life little association is better. I know there’s a lot many out here who are nice and kind like you. Thank you so much for giving and sparing me your time and comments on my blogs. It really mean so much to me. Maybe, I’ll just hang on and do my best and continue to be good this year and study more. I know I’ve made a few mistakes because of my poor internet connection .

        Liked by 1 person

      • Nicodemas · January 3, 2016

        Ah that poor connection could be an issue. Hang in there, at least I hope you do keep going on wp! Peace and blessings to you!

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · January 3, 2016

        Thank you for the encouragement .

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

