hope

Open your heart ~

Don’t be afraid to love,

Smile thing’s gonna be alright

Take my hand and things will turn out right.

Together , we’ll stand the test of time.

Stay strong in the face of strife

Battling the storms of life .

 

Don’t change the way you are,

You are you, you are beautiful and  strong

You deserve the love that you need, all along.

We’ll share our sorrows, share our tainted hearts.

Smile, a new day arise without these traps of life

 

Hope  will never say quit, the courage to stay and stand tall

Lifting you up when you’re down, stand your ground.

Your heart knows what’s best for you.

Listen to your heart , behind the

know.

It has all the answer that you  refuse to know.

Tomorrow it will be different though,

I’ll shower my gifts to the sky and see little faces lit up with a smile.

Hope will not falter it never ceases to grow planted with love and the courage to share the beauty and light in your being.It continue to live as the source of all thing that is  magical and wonderful. I really wish to share my  life and love with you. Let compassion and kindness reign in this season of hope, peace, love and  sharing. Bringing good tidings for all to share this yuletide season the joy to the world   is ringing , where smiling faces shine with pinkish glow as love  overflow. I’m saddened that I have nothing to bring this year hope next year life will be brighter to bring good cheer to the world.All I can give is a wish and a prayer filled with love bound with gratitude for a life shared and journeyed with you. I felt the magic a wonderful ride of a lifetime. I’ve learned more than what I used to know and I’m glad for the kindness and compassion  you share for humanity and me. Learning to value myself raising my awareness and view in a new angle  of my life’s existence. From here wanting to change something to give and share to those in need by raising my value and self worth.

When the world around us is full of darkness its only love that brings in the sweetness and beauty of life.  Love is the light that fuels hope  it’s the only thing that brings in the fullness and richness of life  around us .  It has a power to dispel the wounds of our mind , body and soul because Love is a light that can penetrate to the starkest darkness in our lives . It’s  our guiding star ,the ray of sun  that dispel doubts and despair. The birth of Jesus this christmas message that brings a great message both of hope , life and salvation.

 

7 comments

  1. colinandray · December 16, 2015

    Well said! Have a wonderful time over the holidays, and may all your new year dreams come to be. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · December 23, 2015

      Thank you so much , Colin . Sadly, it’s only hope i have but am very grateful to have wonderful people like you who shower me blessings and a message of hope and enlightenment. Merry Christmas!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Nicodemas · December 16, 2015

    It is only love……beautiful post.

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · December 23, 2015

      yes….I wish i can give more love and cheer to my love ones , family and friends but hope is all I have. I wish this coming year is far better than now. I can spread love and cheer not hope. Thanks for your wonderful thoughts I greatly appreciate them.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. The V-Pub · December 16, 2015

    A beautiful message!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

