loving you each day

 

Loving you each day ….

bring  back  memories that  visit me time and time again

A token to remember those precious moments   we shared

the glory of our yesterday, painting a  rainbow  today.

 

Loving  you each day….

brings  smile to my gloomy days

Happiness illuminates  radiating golden sparks

heart’s  singing   with glee whistling a song

dancing with the  tropical afternoon sun.

 

Loving you each day….

Each moments we treasure back in time

Each memories we gather in our prime

Etch inside the four chambers of my heart.

Love that surpass both the good and bad times.

 

Loving  you each day makes me stronger

knowing your always  there to pat my shoulder

when my world crumbles  down  at my feet

assisting me through each crushing defeat

 

Loving you each day …

with such wonder  a beauty to behold

rare love such as ours divine and pure

the glow in your eyes that  bore into mine

Reflects the blue sea and eternal sunshine.

 

Loving you each day…

I’ll treasure more in every way losing you is too painful to me.

I will love you now and always  you’re  the best thing that ever happen to me.

I want you each day ; each moment of my life without you I will not be alright.

 

When expectations are not met as we forget the good times we have had

reminiscing  those moment tainted with hurts and broken pride

When  forever  seemed to fly with the wind just sail along the reversing tides

 

after the storm  the sun seeps through creating reflections of your face that I truly adore

With each consoling touch eases my heart touching my soul in exquisite torture

The sound of your voice caressed my senses making my heart flutter in wondrous beat.

With each day with you I promise I’ll be  always there for you.

 

 

4 comments

  1. gretl feeson · December 6, 2015

    nice, enjoyed reading.

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · December 7, 2015

      thank you so much . for the kind word I’m greatly honored.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Nicodemas · December 6, 2015

    A beautiful poem!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

