helping me

Wiping the silent screaming tears shared from  past renumeration,

weighing  the fears that cripples and crush spirit made of glass.

Stoned hearts born from previous hurts learned , wiser and older.

Your hand reach out to mine  reluctantly , I offer mine feeling the warmth seeping out the cold that stays bundled deep within. Instantly , I feel alright seeing the light of the sun shining in your eyes.

 Dancing naked under the light of the moon ,shuddering from the  coldness of the night doesn’t bother me anymore .

Now, I felt whole .

You help me to get up from life’s trap letting me see the beauty that lies within me that I refuse to see.

The loveliness  of the night with the stars hanging like chandeliers a captivating contrast of the darkness .

When the morning comes hoping you’re still there holding my hand.

11 comments

  1. Nicodemas · December 5, 2015

    This is deeply beautiful, and spiritual. Just excellent.

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · December 6, 2015

      wow! thank you for liking it means that I’ve improve a bit ….for me it’s an accomplishment given by your encouraging words.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Nicodemas · December 6, 2015

        You write well.

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · December 23, 2015

        Thank you, this is the best compliment I have ever receive . Merry Christmas dear sir. Wishing you a happy holiday with your friends and family.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Nicodemas · December 23, 2015

        Merry Christmas with peace, and many many blessings to you!

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · January 3, 2016

        Blessings with the bounty of God’s love be yours for all time may it never leaves your doorstep the abundance of love, peace and joy a divine gift from God.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Nicodemas · January 3, 2016

        Franz thank you! Peace and rich blessings this coming year!

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · January 3, 2016

        Amen ! Love that light the world in the goodness of God’s mercy all these wonderful things be granted to you for it’s the will of God to put you as a head not a tail. Thank you for spreading the word of peace and love to all and sharing it with me and to the world.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Nicodemas · January 3, 2016

        Franz I am very blessed and humbled by your comments! Thank you my friend.

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · January 3, 2016

        The pleasure is mine.

        Liked by 1 person

    • franz · December 23, 2015

      thank you, your words really matter to me.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

