with your hand in mine ( something, I need to know)

questions popping

in my head

finding something

to truth that leads

~

wanna know the answers

wrong I’ve been

where purpose seek

I’m lost in the drain

~

help, is everywhere

where answers be found

stars brightly gathers

up high , where I lie.

~

mistakes , I have many

hurting heart’s of somebody

cruel, might be I

not seeing the tears in your eyes

~

compress my fears to let you in

let love in dwells within

together your hands in mine

things will go just fine

~

Love might, I refuse to see

the love we’ll share for eternity

pardon me for blind was I

I’ll do my best not to make you cry.

~

Let’s share the love that brilliant light,

help me see through the night.

the truth revealed must prevail

truth from lies;  unveiled

~

to sail the sea in calm serenity

together, with your hand in mine

Leave a Reply

