someone like you

I was down and I feel blue 

looking for a friend

someone like you

who brings sunshine

after the rain

I can hear the laughter

after the pain

dispense the cloud hanging in

my brain.

You brighten my days with your smile

when our eyes locked

I lost my mind

Don’t want to lose this feeling

like a fire eternally burning in my chest

 no one can  erase

If love is gone ,

then, life is as good as death

I loved freely

enduring pain and heartaches

that you inflict

unconditionally I love deeply

I will do so , blindly

for love, moves and live in me.

the walls around me seems too hard to climb . I’m writing in  a netcafe.

6 comments

  1. Trudy · September 15, 2015

    Glad that at least you are finding a way to write.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. jovenquintos1973 · September 15, 2015

    Yes I will remove internet to my house because we are people to destroy my family her in wp im husband to protect my chedren so please don’t destroyed my family

    Like

  3. jovenquintos1973 · September 15, 2015

    Trudy pls

    Like

  4. stevetanham · October 3, 2015

    Very deep and honest.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

