A time for everything

There is a time for everything and a season for every activity under the heavens

( Ecclesiastes 3: 1-8)

This is one of my favorite passage in the bible, something to hold on to when things are not working the way,  how I wanted it to be.It keeps me hoping and believing that maybe, tomorrow is brighter than today.

I believe that God under heaven has perfect plans and purpose for us. Though at times, I have to accept that not everything I want in life can be achieved  at hand. Knowing, that I have to bleed and work for it, until the time assigned for my dreams to take place in achieving all the  desires of my heart.

Each day,I fought hard in fighting for what I really wanted yet, obstacles and hindrances are blocking my way.There were times that I felt like dying everyday, but I have to live and endure the pain from my day to day struggles to survive. I want to live life to the fullest, so that in my deathbed I’ll never say what if’s. Living my dreams and have the freedom to do everything that I want.

I know, that all I can do at the moment is learn to wait and be patient let time has its due. Hoping that God will hear my fervent call and shower my life with boundless blessings to make my dreams come to fruition, in his perfect time.

God is the author and perfecter of life . The one with whom I owe the air that I breath everything this wretched soul demands come from him. I know that, I have work hard today  to sow something what I planted by planting seeds today  have something to harvest tomorrow.

God, alone has the power to enrich my soul because, I’m just a pot, a vessel which he molded knowing that my future lies in his hands. He has the authority to shape me in accordance to his will or shatter and break me with a blink of an eye. My life, my choices, my work, my toil which is my right to pursue my dreams or suffer eternal frustration over something I want to achieve but failed. I know the golden rule is patience and perseverance to work  and wait till the harvest is at hand.

Suffering an eternal warfare

the frustrations over some

 restrictions the support that

you wanted over a dream

     that you want to achieve.

Yet, fighting over it

       lead to so much stress .

There’s nothing I can do ,but

to oblige from his wishes .

wishing I have the power

to change my destiny

is it a wife’s rule to be

under his better half’s control.

I’ll wait,  bleed, and die

every minute over life’s

stifling constraints.

Enduring each day to survive

from dying deep inside

until that moment of

triumph arrives.

Sorry, if I can’t commit to writing everyday. I really wanted to distribute my awards to everyone . Hope you  can forgive me and please bear with me.

2 comments

  1. quirkyshine · September 21, 2015

    its okay… take your time… 🙂 we are just here for you 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

