how to find your creative genius

people might judge you for the things you didn’t do let them be. You alone knows the truth and everything about you. Your pain is not their pain just let them try to walk your walk take up their shoes and try to wear yours. Could they lived through what you have lived?

Only, you  know everything about you  and my relationship with our maker so it doesn’t matter what people think and how they put poo on your head . Cheer UP! your still alive show them what you got its better being poor than living a life whoring for money.This  is definitely , what  I can’t do.

What its like   to be Abraham Lincoln, he was a failure at everything he tried until he was past he age of forty . He was a nobody , until a great experience came into his life.   Ann Rutledge ,she became the object of his genius and the only woman he loves .  He experience emotions in a combination of sorrow and love that awakes his sleeping genius.

Why its important l for every writer , author and artist to derive their creative genius from the feeling of love , sex and romance? With these three emotions combined awakens the seed of achievement in our once failures in life . Turning impossible to possible.

When he  found his  muse … his life found a purpose and he began to use his creative inspiration through her . Finding someone who can push us to our limit through the emotions of love , in the human heart and brain can push  us create a genie in ourselves an inspiration  at age forty . Someone who inspire you to become and feel good about yourself is not bad . Well, I’m glad because I found the inspiration to write my frustrations by trying to transmute that sexual urges to creative inspirations that enable us to transcend.  Having no physical contact with a man for five years  that leads me to utilize my creative gifts . I put that energy through  creative inspiration that is writing.

14 comments

  1. TheBraceletWriter · July 28, 2015

    Love this post Vivian. Hope you are doing well.

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · July 28, 2015

      I’m fine thank you …take care too.

      Liked by 1 person

      • TheBraceletWriter · July 28, 2015

        Glad to hear that vivian

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · July 29, 2015

        hope your ok…take care . I’m fine.

        Liked by 1 person

      • TheBraceletWriter · July 29, 2015

        Good to hear that you are fine! C:

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · July 29, 2015

        hope you are too…I’m much better now than the time I get started

        Liked by 1 person

      • TheBraceletWriter · July 29, 2015

        Glad to hear it Vivian -hugs-

        Like

  2. Sherrie de Valeria · July 28, 2015

    Writing is a way to heal one’s heart – I know I do. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · July 29, 2015

      yes, I found writing very effective . I have a stormy thoughts so, I always pen them down as younger as I can remember . I always have diary with me. Now, my muse they are more persistent that ever I write more in my journals than here .

      Liked by 1 person

      • Sherrie de Valeria · July 29, 2015

        You sounded so young. Are you in your twenties? If so, I can read this between the lines. If not, then that is a mystery. hehehe … 😀

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · July 29, 2015

        Yes….life is a mystery. My heart is younger than my age and it’s shown in my face hehehe.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Sherrie de Valeria · July 29, 2015

        Ohhhh … that is really something! hehehe …

        Like

  3. eyes93 · July 29, 2015

    well said … great post .. keep inspiring us all…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

