five years

Its been five years and you want to be away almost forever?Adding another year again?

I forgot how it feels like to be loved, to be touched by a man

five years are too much can’t you see?

I’ve waited for you patiently trusting you’ll come back to me .

The news shatters me

intuitively

instinctively it destroy every hopes I have

now, I want you by my side

I’ll  try to be strong in this world of confusion

living lonely and alone to achieve the dreams we build

don’t you think five years is too much now you add

another one. Though we talk everyday online

seeing each other everyday could it suffice your presence in my reality while your there virtually looking back at me.

I want to feel your touch , your gentle whisper in my ears your warmth the love we share .Another lonesome year is between us . I’ve never been with a man for these past five years sacrificing for a future so dear? A year to go hope things will  be well for me and you. I’m still here waiting patiently least you forget me .

3 comments

  1. jovenquintos1973 · July 25, 2015

    Your heart still her my heart I can’t not loose swearheart

    Liked by 1 person

  2. globalunison · July 25, 2015

    I hope you are okay, Viven. Waiting is painful but love always wins.
    Much love,
    -Naima

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

