unconditionally

I still love you , unconditionally

even you’ve done everything to hurt me

my love will grow from a seed to a tree

buds  a  bloom to luscious fruits

to nurture  this mortal host

soul searches  to the farthest blue

grace be found from me and you

 

 

I love you, unconditionally

even you’ve done everything to hurt me

I’ll love you freely without

expecting any

I’ll cast my eyes

above the clear blue  sky

and utter a fervent cry

that you and I

despite all the heart aches

and lies love prevails

and bind us together

to eternal bliss

 

Leave a Reply

