Why I Write

living in love

I am not a writer.  I never dreamed that I could put up this blog and write something for you to read on. Read between the lines of misspelled words and grammatical errors that pissed me off.  I seldom write, maybe because I felt  I don’t have  talents  and capacity of this too great a dream for me to deal with. Sometimes, I told myself  “why are you making a fool of yourself  thinking you can do it?” There’s a great  reason why I blog  because it’s interesting and it’s beyond my capacity, Second housework is so tedious and I love diversions since, I rarely go out to hang up with friends to name a few. With internet connections, Why not?. The big reason is boredom being a mother and jobless spending my whole life taking care of my kids and it’s therapeutic coming from a very  stressful situation of…

View original post 143 more words

Leave a Reply

