a promise

I promise you my heart

with every beat

with each breath

it’s yours to take

your love for me is great

higher than the sky

deeper than the abyss

wider than what my hand

 and eyes can reach

8736_original

in its  lovely contours

forever a vision

of loveliness in my eyes

so wonderful

your  love in my life

 

 

My life,

it’s all yours to take

even if, a lifetime to wait

it’s worth,  my life to yours

I choose to live

without you

life is nothing

you hold my heart

in your hand

just command

 

 

 

I’m yours from another time

even in this lifetime

a promise of forever

we’ll  hold dear

I’m here….

take me…

picture from google……

Leave a Reply

