thank you

thank you for the love bestowed on my journey for self discovery

thank you for the time spent with you in my daily walks

thank you as I learn  life’s  harsh reality in my sojourn

at last learning to adapt the truth with courage and determination

as I, value each moment spent with you each transformation

etch between the marrow of my soul that I learn to treasure

both the good and the bad as each step leads me to recognize

the pain and horrors of the past as I seek for release in this past few weeks

it’s good to know that I surpassed and triumph over the constraint and restraints

of my life …. at last I am free!

I’m free and I’m ready to explore the world of the unknown

searching for the truth that lies hidden within the confines of my

sensitive soul as my spirit unites with my creator a journey to eternal bliss

I’m happy and at peace a spiritual intimacy with my maker is what I sought for and after

With God all things are possible with the help of family and friends

fervent prayers was sent to God’s throne a sacrifice of honor from the  sanctified souls

every words of supplication in my favor a sweet-scented incense in God’s throne

welcoming me in his lifted hands surrounding me with his love and mercy.

At last my soul and my spirit is free!

thank you, for giving me the courage to fight to end my desperate situation

helping me to stand and fight for my right

to love myself more to be loved and treasured.

Now things have change my monster has turned into compassionate puppy

the walls of restraint crumbles before my feet at last I’ve won .

God makes all things possible ….returning home with refreshed mind, body and spirit .

My spiritual journey has ended a two weeks  vacation away from the turmoil of my everyday confusion over my chaotic marital situation. Spending a great, wonderful  and unforgettable vacation with my Aunt who is a pastor . She leads me to different places meeting great and small people in the society seeing both the cruelty and goodness of life. No matter how we put it .The rich got richer the poor become poorer. But, life will end drastically if God willed it. Everything comes from God and return to him like the breath  of life we cannot see but we can feel and inhale deep within our lungs and our beings so God resides in us and dwell within our hearts.In view of it all, I’m thankful with the love WP bestowed on me .

Thank you, WP   for being part of my life’s journey for helping me to stand and be courageous to take drastic steps for self transformation and adapt changes in my life to let my family see my importance in their lives. I won the battle and thanking God for the peace and happiness  where my soul finally found  rest.10682314_1392679811007143_6241467895220066198_o1395826_994006517306527_3343189086589574598_n

12 comments

  1. Sherrie de Valeria · June 25, 2015

    God Bless U, dear! God Bless you, yes!
    Amen!

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · June 25, 2015

      thank you, blessings of love, peace and happiness for you and your family too. Amen, truly God is great!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. jovenquintos1973 · June 25, 2015

    My beatifull wife in the wourd in my life til death do us part I love you take care

    Liked by 2 people

  3. colinandray · June 25, 2015

    A beautiful Post. I am very happy for you. I don’t suppose that your journey will be problem free, but you will be strong enough to overcome them. Prayers are with you. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · June 25, 2015

      thanks ,Colin. My problems are solve by the help of my family being shown great love and understanding the sun is shining on my favor because they believe in me and they know me from my childhood on. God is good and I’m eternally grateful that my bad decision of running away from home leads to resolve all my problems through the prayers and help of my family and friends. Blessings of love light and good health for you too.

      Liked by 2 people

  4. The V-Pub · June 25, 2015

    It’s been quite a while that I’ve read such an inspirational declaration of life. Thank you for posting your thoughts – its proof that life is beautiful.

    Rob

    Liked by 2 people

    • franz · June 25, 2015

      it’s a pleasure of mine to read such applause makes my heart flutter a beat that blush creeps from my cheeks… really, I’m overjoyed. Life is beautiful failures are mere lessons hardships and trials reminds us that after the night is over the sun will shine again beaming from the horizon.

      Like

  5. globalunison · June 25, 2015

    Take care and stay blessed.

    -Naima

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Trudy · June 26, 2015

    I’m glad things are working out for you now and you’re at peace! Congratulations that your situation is better!

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · June 27, 2015

      Yes, sometimes doing crazy and being crazy helps acting different from ordinary solves my problems.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

