perfect

wake up in the morning

sun rays kissed your skin

dancing with the early

morning lights

looking at you lovingly

wrapped in satin sheets

tracing every curve of

 your face traced by

a sweet smile in your lips

watching you sleep

my heart skips a beat

remembering the way you

held me last night

so soft so tender so full of love

slowly you opened your eyes

smiling at me in its deepness

the  glow in your face

 shines brightly planting a kiss

 in my lips makes my day perfect.

4 comments

  1. sulagno13 · June 18, 2015

    🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. cote8050 · June 19, 2015

    Perfect this is!! lovely 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · June 20, 2015

      I’m glad you like it…I’m overjoyed! Maybe, have to write more about love and light. Miss you so twin sister.

      Like

Leave a Reply

