hopeless haven

A reminder to those who try to question my honesty. My truth is this …I don’t receive money or compensations or any  payment over my blogging activity here in WordPress.

I’m alone here, I told  you in my blogs countless times before that I’m like Rapunzel in her  castle alone . If you think that I’m working with anyone or anybody here, why did somebody ever pay my dues or give me salary over my strenuous mental exercise here.

Does it mean  that I’ve been abused or deserve some humanity rights? I don’t know anything because, everything were veiled before my very eyes and perceptions. The more I seek for answers the more I get confused.

Don’t you know that Jesus Christ was   crucified even he is without fault or sin. He is God’s son, yet they accused    and laid  him on the cross as a prize for our sins in atonement for us to gain eternal salvation. In view of this, I too am innocent.

My blogs have always  been the product of my imagination if you found some relevance . I’m sorry folks I’m just human and being human I’m prone to making mistakes in my judgment even I tried my best to be fair  . My writings have been  a reflection of my views in life and how I see things as it is.

Albeit, how good it is to work and being paid for a job well done. Sadly, I am not working and I don’t  receive any payment or salary here. Who don’t want to be compensated right?

24 comments

  1. charlypriest · June 13, 2015

    You got worked up, don´t sweat it. I wouldn´t give much thought as to what people think, actually I personally don´t give a crap about what they think about me. I would be living quite miserable if I what people thought about me affected me

    Liked by 2 people

    • franz · June 14, 2015

      Thank you, you’ve got a big heart, Charly your words ease my soul.

      Like

      • charlypriest · June 15, 2015

        well now you have to pay me 5$ …… 😉
        Have a great day Franz

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · June 17, 2015

        Oh, well I’ll pay you ,but first teach me about the ins and out of business here…. to pay you more than what you asked for? 🙂 Grand time for you too….I’m beginning to feel great right now! Great things happen when I left home my world has widened.

        Liked by 1 person

      • charlypriest · June 20, 2015

        I got to used at being with mamă and pops, which îs not good at all

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · June 20, 2015

        ohhh …it means?

        Like

      • charlypriest · June 28, 2015

        Sorry for the delay response, had no internet.
        What it means is that you are not self sufficient and dependent which are not good in life.

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · June 28, 2015

        thanks for the comment and frankness on your part, Yes, that’s true I’m too shy and have too many fears and not able to manage my life the way it should be….dragging everyone around me down just because I’m having a hard time .at this point of my life you can’t depend on me .nobody else can because I’m too stricken with lots of problems lately that I do try to solve which is very hard in choosing between a career and family by reflecting what’s really is important in my life despite of, wordpress does help me cope up with my fears but I’m still struggling with my problems it won’t go out. like ….I have lots to work out I’m still learning. But what should I do?please tell me because I don’t work and I’m still learning the ropes round here. Is it good to give up?

        Like

      • charlypriest · June 29, 2015

        Yes is good to give up somethings, everyone is different and can cope with certain things better than others, so I guess is to prioritise what is more important for you and focus much more of your efforts on those things instead of trying to do too many things that can overwhelm you. That´s my little take on it. And one other thing, I know hard times, believe me, and if I can deal with them I´m pretty sure you can. Quite amazing what people can do when they put their head to it. And you got to find your “why”, your reason to keep going on, and normally for me that has been other people. In the army, I pushed through that for others, now as a civilian with quite a few of problems still I push through but for my mother and also for me of course. But that is my “why” that gives me the direction and strength.

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · June 29, 2015

        thanks, I know my reasons why I keep holding on….because I want my problems solved asserting my will to make the man of my life see the difference and changes in me the woman he wants me to be. I want to grow in mind, spirit , and knowledge maybe, in the end what really matter is our peace of mind.

        Like

      • charlypriest · June 29, 2015

        You better love yourself first than trying to make the other person love you for another you. You are who you are, you can course correct certain aspects of you but you do have your basic line set personality, so I figured long time ago that me, I am me and I can change this here and there, but at the end those who love me they love me with my bad things and good things which are things I can´t change most of them

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · June 29, 2015

        you are right…..I’m learning now. I’m grateful with having friends like you by helping me see my mirrored image through writing my thoughts down. In the process , I learn to straighten my bad habits a bit to gain that balance in my life. slowly, i learn to assert my rights and learn to love myself but at my age I do really need learning many things about the world and life in general outside the confinement of my own inner shell. Thanks a lot for your words. I badly need it.

        Like

      • charlypriest · June 29, 2015

        I found that for me writing is my therapy.
        Have a wonderful Monday

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · June 29, 2015

        you too have a blessed and beautiful weeks ahead:)

        Liked by 1 person

      • charlypriest · June 29, 2015

        I will admit I often loose direction….I´m not perfect quite far from it

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · June 29, 2015

        yes , me too. I’m far from perfect tthe reason I loved to ask why to those who know the right answer because my view in life is very limitted. Thanks for the words of wisdom.

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · June 28, 2015

        hope that I can be someday….i need a push please tell me more to improve myself and what to do. I don’t know everything ….

        Liked by 1 person

  2. J. Alfred Prufrock · June 13, 2015

    Your blog. Your rules. You don’t own anyone apologies.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. colinandray · June 13, 2015

    You have no control over what people think. Just write what you feel and just be true to yourself. There will always be people who like your writings, just as there will always be those who don’t. That is okay. It is the real world.

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · June 14, 2015

      Thanks, Colin. I’ve been away from home and making great spiritually with an Aunt as my spiritual guide.See great changes the truth is….life is like a fairytale has been sitting in my draft for 4 months and just post it lately because it feels appropriate and being confronted with a conspiracy with someone is not true regarding with how I write my blogs it’s all an inspiration from my being. I don’t want to use someone else for my means because I know it’s wrong. someone was hurt and I have to right that mistake. I’m not impressing anyone else knowing that i have countless things to know. I’m still a student and I really want to learn new things step by step.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Polly'sPage · June 22, 2015

    Reblogged this on Polly'sPage.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Polly'sPage · June 22, 2015

    Blogging? I dont earn money doing it either. Just having mu fun… learning the ropes

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · June 23, 2015

      yes, it’s true I’m not monetizing my blogs .I’m just having fun writing. I love to work but at this point I’m still learning the ropes too. The funny things and being thankful with everyone here in wordpress…know what? prayers does help and I saw miracles coming we can’t change a person but people here makes me see my inner flaw and help me to gain that balance in my well-being , my soul and character . It helps me do strategic moves to gain advantage in solving my family and marital issues. So, changes comes within and wordpress helps me recover what was lost and missing in my life by seeing life in different shape and sizes from there I gained internal and spiritual balance. I learned .Thank you , for being my friend and helping me to achieve my simple dream.

      Like

Leave a Reply

