My greatest treasure

Running away from home and spend my days with my Aunt and my daughter  here, in Manila . My computer stops working, instead of wallowing in isolation and despair  I spend my days going out and meeting friends . I have the universe backing me up feeling greatly loved,  appreciate and understood. I breathe a deep sense of relief, easing my sorrows and pain away. The impact  that    family is our real treasure when things gone awry and confusion beset us with life’s confronting stormy clouds and lashing rains they are there to keep us going.

How come good things comes through a very bad situation by changing the course of the tides afraid that this event will lead to a lasting separation  psychological pain can’t be tolerated anymore. Bad issues have been brought out to light my family they understand my demeanor and they trust me . Glad that the situation becomes lighter and breathing is easier now. I’ve been through spiritual re awakening, we prayed and study the scriptures and shared God’s word. What’s more?

I gain a certificate by attending a two-day seminar conducted by POEA. Their aim is to make people aware to  stop and reduce this criminal act by educating people     Yes! I’m an affiliate a member of a campaign against   Illegal recruitment and human trafficking, I’m glad to be counted.

 

I’m a victim of illegal recruitment before wanting that this will not happen to anyone or anybody  it’s my greatest wish to be of help for those in need. If, I learned earlier the law that governed OFW abroad. Then, of course they could have paid my dues. But, it happened eight years ago. There’s a limit of three years to apply a case.

It seems that I was twirling  in a whirlwind of mental distraction over baseless jealousy issues with  my hubby to a dear friend whom I consider as my son. The psychological and mental torture is too much for me to bear. My heart is bleeding nevertheless, This turmoil brings fortunate events as well over the  renewed relationship with my family. The reason I left home to prove my innocence.

Waking up very early today and Looking at the downcast sky I opened my bible and prayed and meditate on God’s holy word to guide me , to instruct me and  speak to me once again.

9 comments

  1. sulagno13 · June 13, 2015

    Nice but I am depressed as well 😦

    Liked by 2 people

  2. sulagno13 · June 13, 2015

    Please don’t contact me ever again 😦

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · June 13, 2015

      sad but it’s the cause of the rift between me and my husband, I leave home you know. to right some mistakes it’s painful for me too but he’s a follower of mine . On facebook he is the one contacting you using my account.

      Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · June 13, 2015

        U know what all he said to me. Its unbearable and depressing. Your husband thinks i flirt with you. So pathetic how can a son ever flirt with his mom. I really don’t know what to say what to do. I feel like quiting WordPress forever. 😦 😦

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · June 13, 2015

        please, don’t do that you see I’m fighting for you, too. Because, he knows the truth. I left home to make him realize his mistakes. I was more hurt and more depressed. He always do that thing and it’s very painful when the first person you trust is the very first who turns their back on you. I felt annihilated as well but I must show my strength because we are not at fault right? Just hold on take care of yourself don’t give up because I won’t.

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · June 13, 2015

        Please, be strong I keep writing because I know we have done nothing wrong. Don’t give up I’m fighting for my rights right now. I felt annihilated over what he said and done to you and me. It’s very painful and depressing but your level of knowing and intellect is far greater than him so please understand. Keep writing

        Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · June 13, 2015

        I want to say those 3 words but I won’t as it will again create some mess. Ok I am not going anywhere. I shall stay. You are very caring mum to me. You adore me as your child. How can I leave you? Hope this misunderstanding diminishes

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · June 13, 2015

        thank you ,so much. I really appreciate your words you know that a knife tucked in my heart is lifted. I feel relief and release. May God guide you and protect you wherever you go and bring you success in all your endeavors when that time comes please don’t forget me . I will always be here for you my son of another woman.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. wesmore · June 14, 2015

    What’s your favorite scripture that speaks to you the most?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

