a healthy reminder : on turning over a new leaf

Maybe, I needed a few checkup the doctors want if I’m perfectly sane or what’s really occupying at the back of my brain.

Simply, human mind is hard to understand right? But the truth is despite   life’s atrocities. I’ve never felt quieter and more at peace with myself at the moment. I feel like a new being so serene and peaceful deep within maybe, it’s because I’ve been honest with myself pouring everything out on the pages of my blogs. Knowing, I’m not hiding anything at all ….I have no husband who stressed and vexed me everyday no liaison or any relationship outside marriage to reckon with . I’m simply being me reflecting on my past actions and I’m glad I did my part and noticed that I can write though there are many syntax and typos and grammar issues at times by   publishing or posting without editing not minding of the consequences of my actions.  The best part is, I did  try  to defeat my fears well, it’s a great feat but thankful that I did it.

Now, sorry folks . I just accepted a new challenge and it’s rather a tough one because it will bring floodgates from heavens to open but I want to make my blogs balanced so I’ll try posting illusionary dreamlike passionate love notes on my other site . If you want to see or visit it’s a pleasure on my part. I would love it.

I am light and darkness rolled into one so for now let the darkness roar and thunder!

Deep inside we let darkness sit in the center of our  being . letting both darkness and light dwell inside us knowing that  we can’t appreciate life nor we’ll be able to have a deeper contact within our soul if we can’t  balance  and accept the darkness that reign within us.

What would it be like if there is no night ?

What would it be like if there’s no rain?

Light dispels the darkness just as truth conquers  lies . Good or bad that’s who we are . Let us appreciate the beauty within us  and balance it with the darkness of our being to know and understand  ourselves better and find the existence of both worlds and all humanity itself.

25 comments

  1. colinandray · May 12, 2015

    If you are truly at peace with yourself, then congratulations. Always be prepared to revisit your past because that is where you will learn how to cope with the inevitable challenges in your future. We should all learn from our past in order to prepare us for our future.

    Liked by 2 people

    • franz · May 12, 2015

      yes….that’s the truth I learned through blogging it really helps a lot . I really feel at peace right now despite the odds I faced right at this moment . You are right that’s why I have to do this challenge to reorganize my thoughts and actions and to truly heal from my traumas and any mental and health issues from my past . I saw how my past affects my life and behaviour even my attitude towards life. I was reflecting really hard about the two facets of my personality. The free spirit and the hermit crab I’ve been ….I’m both extremes I’ve noticed. the intoverted and extroverted side of me or rather I’m well- balanced . I just don’t know.

      Liked by 2 people

  2. Trudy · May 12, 2015

    You really don’t have to figure it out. Everyone is both at times. There are many sides to everyone, the problem is when others don’t want you to be all of you.

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · May 12, 2015

      Yes….you can’t please everyone they might harrass you or debase you for what you are …..I have time in my hands and time is my ally I believe that everything happens for a reason. They might not like me because of something I don’t know of well I will do it but I’ll stop when I’m tired. What matter is i am myself and I love what I am doing….blogging helps me a lot. If they don’t like me then there’s nothing I can do about it. I know the reason I might have crossed a door which I should not crossed I am innocent and I’m not afraid ….it’s painful when they are hiding the truth from you through spam

      Like

    • franz · May 13, 2015

      Trudy thank you, maybe, I’m too harsh I should love more than analyzing myself . Thank you, for bringing me back to perspective. I have become evil.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Trudy · May 13, 2015

        Evil definitely not. Just abused physically and mentally, so your self esteem is damaged, that doesn’t make you evil, just hurt.

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · May 13, 2015

        you’re right Trudy thank you so much ….Now, I have to study my situation further to get out from this mess how can I love deeply when all those traumas still live within myself …i still am the doubting self absorb Thomas I need to change. I can’t live like this I need to go out into the world. Thanks for your support and care I really treasure your friendship.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Trudy · May 13, 2015

        You shouldn’t be judging yourself just fixing the situation so you can heal. You can judge yourself later.

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · May 13, 2015

        thanks Trudy you’re really an angel I really need to heal . You see god give me a chance to be with people and I saw what I can do to people around me when it was taken away from me I was totally lost and it’s a tragedy …so i can differentiate it now because I’ve been there just need a closer study.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Trudy · May 13, 2015

        There’s no logic in the midst of trauma.

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · May 13, 2015

        You are right I’m beginning to question my sanity that’s the truth lol.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Trudy · May 13, 2015

        You know right from wrong already. The situation will make you second guess everything. If it makes you feel bad, it’s wrong. You just need to get to a safe place to recover your sanity, hopefully you’ll find that. Good luck.

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · May 13, 2015

        thanks for believing in me ….your really an angel wishing you great and wonderful days ahead

        Liked by 1 person

      • Trudy · May 13, 2015

        Thank you. That’s very kind. I’m no angel I’m just trying to find my way too.

        Liked by 1 person

  3. handikwani02 · May 13, 2015

    Reflecting on life can only have value in life when you are honest with yourself, your post resonated with me a lot. I discovered that I can succeed in my blogging when I amhonest. Do not be too hard on yourself you are doing great.

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · May 13, 2015

      Thank you so much it’s not easy to change….you know I was blogging on my site myoneandonliyou….a very depressing and sad poetry evryone was very upset but it’s just a test of how far I could get to reach or ruin a soul it’s very disheartening so ….I’d rather ruin myself than tearing other’s people heart’s apart ….thanks for the very encouraging words it really means a lot.

      Liked by 1 person

  4. johncoyote · May 20, 2015

    I agree with your logic.
    “What would it be like if there is no night ?
    What would it be like if there’s no rain?”
    People don’t think of the bad things. They should. We live depending on electric, stores and being protected. Easy for world to become dangerous. I liked the blog. Made me think.

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · May 21, 2015

      thank you,John i really appreciate your comment it means a lot to me.

      Liked by 1 person

      • johncoyote · May 21, 2015

        Was my pleasure and you are welcome.

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · May 21, 2015

        blessings to you and your family thank you so much for your inspiring words .

        Liked by 1 person

  5. spiritteacher · May 28, 2015

    Vivien you have a beautiful heart. The world needs your healing energy. Keep writing. Peace, Sharie

    Liked by 2 people

    • franz · May 29, 2015

      Thank you so much Sharie it’s a pleasure to know that I can help others it’s very uplifting. Thank you for visitting my page and liking my post greatly appreciate it. Have a blessed and sunny days ahead filled with rainbows.

      Like

  6. InfiniteZip · June 19, 2015

    Finding peace is a never ending journey. The voice give fuel to fears and once we learn to snuff out and just have faith, we achieve amazing things. Peace and blessings my friend💜😊 K

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · June 19, 2015

      Thanks for the likes and follows ….yes, I’m a peace lover but sometimes our life got shaken for a purpose and reason. I’ve receive it right now God’s blessings,energy and power I have a feeling that God’s mighty angel healed someone today through the prayers of the righteous. I’m glad that God’s spirit never leave my side despite of. I am very shy and have low self esteem …I’m glad friends here in wordpress helps me to achieve that balance ….. to Believe, to be bold, being courageous and God is willing and able to help me achieve great changes.in my life.
      bountiful blessings be yours

      Liked by 1 person

      • InfiniteZip · June 19, 2015

        Always believe in yourself. I am reading some very good books these days and they are helping me to be more loving and trusting and boost my self esteem too😊💜 peace to you and have a beautiful day. Will be back to read more too😊

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

