reaping what you sow (humanity)

Every decision leads to consequences and I for one  made ,many mistakes in my life. Though, I regret committing those failures  through fears, doubts,  and very low self-esteem. I suffered greatly. But, we all have great opportunity to right the wrongs that we have done. There are  countless reasons to change and strive to have a better tomorrow to right the wrongs  that we commit and make a brand new start.

We must be thankful, that we don’t suffer the pain  and misfortunes that befall on others.  We may laugh and deride at them now but later on  we’ll discover their failures will become their strength. Step by step they can rise up to their losses and gained success.

We might belittle at them now but do we know what will happen years later. There’s a low that governs humanity and every living being here on earth. ” WITH EVERY DEED YOU ARE SOWING A SEED,THOUGH THE HARVEST YOU MAY NOT SEE”( ELLA WHEELER WILCOX) I beleive and dwell on this universal law.

I can’t blame anyone or anybody for what they have done nor myself  or my mistakes and failures. I know they are there to give a lesson and a reason to go on. By learning to see deep inside me to change my life”s  direction towards a  better future.

I will be forever thankful, for the people who come and go in my life and  who made a difference, those  who touched my life in a very special way. It’s time to say that I love you all . You always makes my day  and thank you once again  for coming to my life and ease my burdens away.

We have not a right to judge or put a finger on a person because we are not walking on their shoes.The pain and sufferings they went through.  Be thankful for all the blessings we receive each day for the food and shelter even the luxuries we can buy. Little did we know somewhere in places we don’t venture there are  stomachs that needed feeding,  there are people living in the streets, abandoned , alone, abused and in prison. We suffer by the mistakes we have made but it is right to condemn someone without gathering the facts yet?

Look inside yourself are your conscience clear that karma will not run after you?

What are the reasons for living? are we not all bourne from one parents?

Why is there too much hatred in the air? misunderstandings and indifference I know I’m hard to fathom and understand. I’m sorry for what I’ve done this is just who I am.  Please, now try to understand what’s inside a woman’s mind . In love we want privacy and your time show it that you care not hide it and show it in public   without knowing it. It’s ego flattering but  a woman like me  who have dignity  makes it look very confusing . Finding  about it makes me wanna run and hide or move forward and discard my feminine pride. It’s not easy. I’ve made a mistake because I don’t really know what’s happening. What to do with it. I think you don’t care you didn’t say a thing  …. I am fighting my inner demon but thankful for the challenge you’ve given me it change me and make me learn to know myself more my strenghts and weaknesses . I know you are just trying to help seeing my helpless state and want to make sense right through my head the life I was living is hell itself. You make my hero and I’ll be forever indebted to you.

” Let the seeds that we sow in our hearts blossomed and it grow  as tall as a  tree that bears fruit that nourishes life where birds and men benefit from it . ”

FOR THOSE WITH WHOM I HURT HUMBLY I ASK YOUR TOLERANCE AND UNDERSTANDING MY MIND IS TOO SIMPLE TO UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU TRULY CONVEY .PLEASE FORGIVE ME. PLEASE UNDERSTAND THAT I’VE SUFFERED A LOT IN THIS LIFE AND I’M ON THE PROCESS OF HEALING.

freedom is not worth having if it does not include the freedom to make mistakes ---Mahatm ghandi

freedom is not worth having if it does not include the freedom to make mistakes
—Mahatm ghandi

3 comments

  1. sulagno13 · May 8, 2015

    so true i agree to u…n m glad u used the quote of our father of nation Mahatma Gandhi. Its inspiring. 🙂 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. colinandray · May 8, 2015

    Probably the most difficult thing for any of us to do, is to admit that we have problems. Nobody can resolve a problem which they deny having (ask any counselor in the drug/alcohol rehab business!). It should therefore be obvious that the first step to resolving a problem is to simply admit to having it!
    You have done that, and in public, via your Posts. Great job …… and a wonderful example to your readers. Clearly you have reached quite a lot of people with your thoughts and should be very pleased with yourself. Take care. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · May 8, 2015

      Thank you so much it’s a pleasure to meet you and thank you for following my post. This really meant a lot to me.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

