loving you each day

if no one could see what’s hiding beneath the darkness in my head

all the evasive inclinations I tried to avoid

questions you’ve asked I answered thousand times before

loving you and I could’nt let go no matter what I do

transformation occurs as love blooms from winter to spring as summer brings sunshine through our stormy days living each moment with you i'll treasure now till eternity ....in your loving arms such wondrous place I'd rather be. My love for you grows and blossoms evryday.

transformation occurs as love blooms from winter to spring as summer brings sunshine through our stormy days living each moment with you i’ll treasure now till eternity ….in your loving arms such wondrous place I’d rather be. My love for you grows and blossoms eveyday.

20 comments

  1. sulagno13 · May 8, 2015

    so sweet and cute ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · May 8, 2015

      thanks how are you?

      Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · May 8, 2015

        i am good…..my term end exams will be starting from this monday so will be busy now on. I will be free by 25th and on 26th i am going home 🙂 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · May 8, 2015

        where? why?is there a problem?

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · May 8, 2015

        take care always …..i’ll be missing you. you’ll be seeing her

        Like

      • franz · May 8, 2015

        I’m gonna miss you I’m beginning not to feel good about your absence hope you’re doing fine. I will do the challenge ,sorry if I am unfathomable and confusing at times.

        Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · May 9, 2015

        i want to hug u in my arms n say that how much ever far we are we are always close to each other….i mean it always….. 🙂 Upon your sensitive intuition i have decided i will be in touch with you and reply u when so ever i find time…by the way before every exam we have a day gap so i hope its manageable

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · May 9, 2015

        hmm…..there’s something catchy there I’m grasping………you better explain this to me you say Ayasha she’ll be jealous the two women in your lives. Bff forever that’s who we are.

        Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · May 9, 2015

        ohh mam you are soo funny….cant your son say u i love u n b affectionate 2 u….how could u even think i was flirting with u….pls dont be so conservative wit….i didnt like that

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · May 9, 2015

        ok thank you….I love you my son….wow having you is so much fun you’re such a blessing to me ….be good dear I know you gonna be great.

        Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · May 9, 2015

        🙂 ok but i felt it awkward….unanticipated. By the way how is your daughter? What is she doing now?

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · May 9, 2015

        oh…it’s vacation here she’s busy at church recently she took camping with the church family she’s ok. Please, don’t be I’m just protecting you . I don’t want you to be involve with my problems and suffer. if that happens it will terribly hurt me and I can’t forgive myself. Once is enough right? I really care for you and wants the best for you.

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · May 9, 2015

        I have confusing problems here relating to love ….issues like that you knew it right you said there’s a lot where I know only one man. So, it’s very confusing. I hope you can shed light to this issue then I’ll be forever grateful. I don’t want complications or hurt you in return. If you don’t want to be involve then you know what to do. I’m just protecting you because I care. Social media is deceiving since, you don’t really know whom you faced with. You can lie or you can ruin a life without knowing it. I won’t allow that to happen to you. You know how blatant it is how painful right?I don’t want to hurt you. Your still too young at 20 it will be very hard for you if that happens .

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · May 9, 2015

        hey don’t get me wrong! I would love it that you answered me once in a while.If you don’t do it then I’m not your mother understand?

        Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · May 9, 2015

        so sweet you are Ma ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · May 9, 2015

        sometimes, we must be careful with view of endearments you know the issue but I’m thankful that you are there willing to pat my shoulder …..your my son now, and I’ll take care of you forever. Thank you for showing devotion and I will be always grateful to you for life.

        Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · May 9, 2015

        I love u too Ma (mom)

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · May 9, 2015

        here you sound like someone I know.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. globalunison · May 8, 2015

    ‘My love for you grows and blossoms every day’ ❤

    -Naima

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

