my love for you

clearing the night air from my lungs

stirring this emotions apart wishing

it will leave hoping as hope falters not

here I am caving in delusion can’t give up

my illusions of a dream far from home

tearing my heart countless times to be sane

in a world filtered with crimes of passion

sought from a heart full of evil thoughts

drifting on holding on to nought

my heart filled with evil whims wanting you

down deep within drowning from a love

i desperately dreamed as insides of me shattered

crimes done unseen exposed for the world to see

battering my souls within as dignity beaten on the ground

remorse do I’ve got a marriage on a rot

to fall from human traps my heart here

still misses you despite all the pain i feel

when love have to grow seeds planted deep down

sprouted and looking for the sun

with  your guiding light in my dark and murky days

afraid I’m not for I have seen better days

loving you each and everyday with every breath

I take it might be wrong many people say but my

heart will love you eternally .

though pain covers me letting go that

I can’t do it bleeds my heart in two

no matter what I do I’ll be lost without you

I try to fight this feeling countless times before

my soul drifted diseased love sick can’t be  healed

until picture of your face on the screen brings peace within

even thoughts of losing makes me grieve desperately

you bewitched me catching fire  in my heart ignites

shaking me breaking me still this love won’t go out

what have you done?

evolving through time and space i mastered

with ease you and me where are we heading?

is love as painful as death unrequited with fateful fate

as destiny unviels before our eyes the love between two

souls who wished to reunites love that passed through

centuries and time

the promises unbroken in the here  now

7 comments

  1. sulagno13 · May 7, 2015

    beautiful words

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · May 7, 2015

      I know it’s love and still believe in love even it’s platonic kind of thing. If you deeply care for someone because you feel thier pain that is love to inspire and encourage.I will do it over and over because I loved and I know how it is being unloved.

      Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · May 7, 2015

        i really admire your efforts

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · May 7, 2015

        thanks…I have lots to write but have no time to publish it yet because it’s inappropriate for the meantime.

        Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · May 7, 2015

        its ok…do whats necessary

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Little Rants · May 7, 2015

    *Literal goosebumps* 👍👍👍

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

