izza

you are beautiful pretty as a flower 

that blooms in spring

 fresh as a  daisy

 daffodils in the lea

 how come I’ve hurt you deeply

when you show your love to me

a pact to you I bring

an offering of friendship and lasting love

 I’m sorry for what I’ve done

 I want you to know

  dig deeper within your core

the beauty  that hide inside your heart

 let your shine spark by being truly who you are

be who you are and what you are is

a true fulfillment in life search within

 and find that gorgeous creative power  that mark your soul

I’ll always be here a friend  always ready to console

   be who you are and show me what you’ve got

let’s make a brand new start a friendship that can last

 you’re a pretty flower and I want to catch the magic in your soul

spread it out and shine among the stars in the sky

or be like the moon in the night sky

19 comments

  1. sulagno13 · April 29, 2015

    oh my god its sooo lovely ❤ 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Sherrie de Valeria · April 29, 2015

    Wonderful.

    Like

  3. izza ifzaal · April 29, 2015

    Oh my God! I am touched ..thanks alot Vivien!..This surely made my day..you are such a great friend and I loved every bit you described though I am trying to be a better soul but this one calls for an applause ❤

    Liked by 2 people

    • franz · April 29, 2015

      yes, everybody wants to be better everyday I am always

      Liked by 1 person

      • izza ifzaal · April 29, 2015

        Yeah! that’s the thing which keeps us going ❤

        Liked by 1 person

  4. izza ifzaal · April 29, 2015

    Reblogged this on a touch of my saint! and commented:
    Thank you Vivien ❤ This is Beautiful !

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · April 29, 2015

      welcome.

      Liked by 1 person

    • globalunison · April 29, 2015

      This was a beautiful tribute to an amazing soul (that is Izza, of course).
      Very well written.

      Warm Regards,
      -Naima

      PS– Izza, stay the same (always)!

      Liked by 2 people

      • franz · April 29, 2015

        I won’t change this is the way I am. I am a very sensitive soul and I sense that she needed upliftments .I hope your okay? I did not understand anything. sometimes, ignorance is a bliss please forgive me.

        Like

      • globalunison · April 29, 2015

        I am fine and there is no need for any forgiveness. You are beautiful inside out Franz.

        -Naima

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · May 4, 2015

        HOpe you happiness always …I hope, I really know what happens out there!

        Like

      • franz · April 29, 2015

        Oh, DID I miss something? I was not very combative so I was left behind lol

        Like

  5. Nicodemas · April 29, 2015

    Wow, such a wonderful poem! You’re blessed to have a friend like that.

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · May 4, 2015

      yes, everyone is a blessing whoever they are….whether good or bad they make significant place in our hearts and that all that matteres to me.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

