I’m sorry

I’m sorry that we hurt you that much

I know that love is powerful it’s true

I too was caught on it’s thread and it  change me indeed

Caught in it’s intricate web with no hope of scape

for love keep me captured like a slave

our love is eternal and divine it’s true for I too

love him through and through

I could not love or would know love as I’ve

known it from him and I’ll keep him  forever within.

love is powerful it kills it binds, jealousy is bitter as bile

it can build as well as  it can destroy

without love life is  a bitter  remorse

finding love is a treasure the world combine

for there is no greater place in the world

than to be loved and caress by my man.

I love him and he loves me too two misfits in the world

of confusion finding their way through divine intervention.

The universe will fight for our love it was granted from above.

7 comments

  1. sulagno13 · April 28, 2015

    that is sweet…you know misunderstandings are always bound to happen in a relationship which you both want to stay in and be in love. They simply test how much you love each other and long for each other. ❤ 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sherrie de Valeria · April 28, 2015

    Sometimes love can make one break and being so misunderstood, indeed.

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · April 28, 2015

      you are right and it lasted at that moment. He found another and I was just a nobody we meet on august and lasted on september lol that short.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Sherrie de Valeria · April 28, 2015

        Ah, well … that is what love all about … or that we can say … “Uh, men!” LOL

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · April 28, 2015

        yes a very big lesson to learn and now I am afraid of that traumatic experience but I’ll move ahead using my head think of my life first and forget about men that includes my husband.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

