honesty

Even in the most trying situations of my life I always  try speak the truth even it bleeds my heart.  The truth shall set us free by trying to spit it out and be done with it at once then the burden in our heads will become lighter. The air will become clearer we can breath deeper now and the bugs in our heads are lifted. The dagger that is piercing in our hearts have been lifted and the pain has subsided so, all we can do is wait until the time the pain is no longer there but a tiny scar of memories to treasure a lifetime …..thankful for all the lessons learned and an opportunity to start again to be good, to be better and being the best in the end through trial and errors in our lives.

 here’s my life qoutes about honesty.

I hate dishonesty and lies even in the most trying situations in my life . I always speak the truth  and the truth shall be seen in me and the truth shall set me free 

3 comments

  1. sulagno13 · April 27, 2015

    thats great and wonderful 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

