your eyes

everytime I set my eyes on you

you have a power over me that 

I can’t control 

unleashed the passion in my soul

lighting a fire in my heart

that only you can ignite 

just a thought of you

you make my heart tremble 

 in an uncontrollable fashion

a delicious delight 

a feeling suspended in the air

 like a fire that crackles a burning

flame in a furnace a hunger 

that lies hidden in my core 

surrendering my inhibitions 

the lure of love the ardor that 

ensures creativity  

Is our love that powerful?

 I could simply not ask for more

you’re the one I adore

 this has been sitting on my drafts  for a very long time …there’s a lot but simply I don’t have time to post them all constraints and restrictions hahaha

21 comments

  1. sulagno13 · April 14, 2015

    so lovely so romantic….. ❤

    Like

    • franz · April 14, 2015

      thanks that you like it

      Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · April 14, 2015

        my pleasure mam…..u seem quite happy today. i am delighted 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · April 14, 2015

        because in a few days I’ll go home and I’m going to miss blogging

        Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · April 14, 2015

        then i will u very much….we all bloggers will miss mam..still have a safe and happy journey 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · April 14, 2015

        thanks ….

        Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · April 14, 2015

        Love u mam. Take care of your loved ones. take care those who care for u and yeah most importantly take care of yourself 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · April 14, 2015

        thank you so you too take care have a blessed and wonderful day

        Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · April 14, 2015

        🙂

        Like

      • sulagno13 · April 14, 2015

        ok 1 more thing if u find time pls be connected through any means….facebook, gmail or google+…..i will really miss your presence mam..i will miss you

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · April 14, 2015

        I will still do logging out there but will manage to get some work I guess because I need help badly right now and only my family can understand me . Facebook? don’t ever try it’s my hubby’s account not mine

        Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · April 14, 2015

        ok ok…..never mind we will remain connected by email…and google+ …i wish god will help you things will fall in place soon and all your troubles will be over. though i dont know about your scene still i try to understand. i hope good wishes for you. take care 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · April 14, 2015

        Take care hope so to ….someday all will be well but first I must have an unshakeable faith in myself

        Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · April 14, 2015

        i believ in you that you will do good in life, just focus and believe in yourself. Love yourself 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · April 14, 2015

        yes I will but at the moment have to get out here and find a place in the world to regain myself worth

        Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · April 14, 2015

        hope so 🙂 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · April 15, 2015

        please don’t say that three word anymore because my husband read my blogs and comments and make a big rift between us

        Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · April 15, 2015

        its ok i wont…..:)

        Like

  2. cote8050 · April 14, 2015

    That is so lovely!! I love like that to, but unfortunately, the man I love doesn’t… oh well, picked the wrong one yet again! love and peace to you. Michelle

    Liked by 2 people

  3. globalunison · April 14, 2015

    This is beautiful and amazing. Thank you for sharing.

    -Naima

    Liked by 1 person

  4. franz · April 15, 2015

    thanks for liking it greatly appreciated you are great yourself you can do great things if you want to ilike your style a lot

    Like

Leave a Reply

