a token of gratitude

There’s  many things in life that I’m thankful of. Despite of  all my failures there’s also something good that comes along with it.

I’m thankful , that Brian Darcy gives me free lessons and put me under his tutelage in business which I have so much to learn. I know that am not good in math but my brother is a mathematician or I don’t try enough. But, I like interpersonal relationship more that’s where am good at.I’m thankful that his message will stand for a lifetime in handling my finances in the future a very great man who makes a  great name  in history a very remarkable and wise man.

I know in life is a constant struggle to learn more through experience and words from the experts.  I hope I’ve given more time ,here but I’m worried in my current situation of a narcissistic man tying my hands . As a lesson to learn  I become stronger and wiser. Though sometimes it’s hard to find a way out but I know in every problem there’s always a solution.

Even if I failed many times what matters most is the will to stand up even in the most trying situation and the courage to face all your troubles head on.

Due to countless failures and trying circumstances by not  addressing  my problems it gotten worst through many years until the vessel cannot contain the pain in my heart there’s too much. In the end, I decided why not face it all.

9 comments

  1. sulagno13 · April 14, 2015

    nice positive attitude 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · April 14, 2015

      yes …I’ll save all those miseries later . I’m too positive my pains has numb all my senses all I want is the feel of the moment

      Liked by 1 person

  2. globalunison · April 14, 2015

    You are brave to acknowledge your failures and braver to have the strength to face them and bash them completely by overcoming them. You are a wonderful soul.

    -Naima

    Liked by 2 people

    • franz · April 15, 2015

      Thanks ….Yes, failures makes us stronger I see through it and the reason why . Now, I want to make a difference not to allow fear rule in my heart by making a great change.

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Sherrie de Valeria · April 14, 2015

    Failures taught us to be wiser – everyday of our lives. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. BroadBlogs · April 14, 2015

    So important to be grateful, Even for the failures and the things they have to teach us. It’s a lesson I’m learning, And it sure helps with peace of mind.

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · April 16, 2015

      thank you ,so much your words is greatly appreciated. I always view failures as a learning experience sometimes it hurts too bad but in the end It’s worth a lifetime lesson for growth and maturity.

      Like

Leave a Reply

