my walls

my  broken shattered walls

crumbles to the ground

a pile of broken pieces

splinterrred in shards

breaking the ground

to start over again

her ruins stood

like a scarecrow from a distance

rebuild her walls a great task

but she’ll do everything she must

to stand from the dust

pulling out the debris and piles of shambles

shovelling ,levelling every  ruptured rough edges

to create herself far better than before

feet rooted on the ground with the wind and the

sun as her guide with all the stars on galaxy to cover

her from the coldness of the night

as the rain washes anew her sorrows where

she planned a new tomorrow far brighter than before

with a promise to find herself a place in the world

to smile,to laugh, to play like a child

with calm serenity as her robe

love the color of her dress with integrity

in every step let prudence be her domain

to find herself to love again

to deserve your love not a broken marble  statue

but someone who compliments you

my wholeness my virtues my worth more valued

to love you completely with the fullness of me

beyond doubts but believe in the wholeness of us

with  eternity to unravel and explore the beauty within us

finding myself above all to love me so that I can love you

completely with  abandon, a force  that unites

as one in the end  let the love we share

the most beautiful without question

you and I will be perfect

I will fill you’re days with ecstasy

I am free, I am whole ….I am ME.

10 comments

  1. sulagno13 · April 10, 2015

    be happy be smiling 🙂 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. globalunison · April 11, 2015

    Beautiful!! We should always be happy and content with who we are!

    Kind Regards,
    -Naima

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sherrie de Valeria · April 11, 2015

    Wow … really good written. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

