i’m loved

I just come to realized that I’m greatly and wonderfully loved by my family , friends, acquaintances,and all the members of the christian community where I’ve been one of their  coordinators before, where my daughter is actively into now.She told me that if you have done goodwill to the people around you, simply they can’t forget you. She have seen how they missed me and told her stories  of our adventures or the happy times when i was at their midst. It was the most beautiful part of my life when it ended abruptly it changed me the way I am now. It was my life’s passion actually my life I’ve helped a lot of friends  whether in goods or in deeds and it left a lasting memory and when I speak in front of them even the elders listened. I’m their  team builder and motivator. I want to go back but someone has a tight grip on me and I can’t break free. My daughter is my best friend, I’m her confidante, whom she shared her little secrets,her comforter, her supporter. She told me that she’s thankful that I was always there for her every step all the way. When she fall I helped her up many times and will always do so .

I’ve always been supportive but being with her in her troublesome and most trying time of her life makes her think how good it is to have a mother who loves you unconditionally, who support and guide you ever step all the way. she have a great problem which is very hard for her at the moment She’s a publication manager in her university out of carelessness she lost a thing of value and her classmates insulted her for it. All I can do is understand and hug her instead of throwing her out of the house it’s a considerable sum of money it price for a thing someone stole since,her name was a guarantee . It’s used for the school program.

3 comments

  1. sulagno13 · April 10, 2015

    i am soo happy to read your happiness 🙂 🙂 keep smiling always 🙂 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · April 10, 2015

      I will be right now I realized am chrging different territories

      Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · April 10, 2015

        its soo good you say like that, i like your confidence seeping into you. I will never let you feel lonely ever 🙂 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

