my twin flame

two parallel worlds collided

oceans and miles apart

even we didn’t see each other

but i can feel the beating of his heart

funny though how I feel

just meet him twice but my world

turns upside down wish to see him

one more time but pride and prudence

commands my heart warning signs flares the air

and there’s nothing I can do

hope he reads my hello’s and how are you’s

I’m so blessed that I’ve found you

I’ve written my heart in this pages

that you simply read and find out

you’re the fire and the passion

that cannot be put out

my dreams that took wings

you make me dream again

Elizabeth is waiting in england

in her palace of stones

amidst the blue sky and ocean

and vast expanse of lands

her dreams found meaning

since the day that you came

can she fly with you and

make her dreams come true

a promise of forever bourne from a

love that’s true that she have found in you

changing history that mars her name

fulfilling the promise you whispered in her name

why don’t you come and take her

fulfill her dreams once again.

gardens where oath was bourne

8 comments

  1. barrira · April 6, 2015

    This is interesting 🙂 I like the description of the two worlds

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · April 8, 2015

      u see I’m introspective person welcome to my inner world if you look within you’ll understand my thoughts and desires but only those reflective people can truly understand

      Liked by 1 person

    • franz · April 8, 2015

      makes you remind something? :):):) I’ll try to post moonlight and summer heat here is it okay?

      Liked by 1 person

  2. izza ifzaal · April 8, 2015

    Franz! you write with such a soothing rage! I am IMPRESSED like literally ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · April 8, 2015

      thanks Izza grateful that all things have gone to normal

      Liked by 1 person

      • izza ifzaal · April 8, 2015

        I am happy then. .take care 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

