lost

outside the rain is pouring

so hard pain gripped her heart

lost in the dark wanting time to stop

silent screams finding answers

to her questions unheard

lost and alone drench in  misery

tears her silent company pouring

endlessly why? her silent cry asking

the night to clear her tormented cry

hoping he’ll find her again hoping for a sweet refrain

and wash away her pain and hear him say  he loves her so

it’s the only thing she wants to know

hoping he’ll come back and tell her

his forever true and kiss her tears

from her cheeks and wash her  pain away

let their friendship evolves romantically

and let him hold her passionately

it’s all she wants to know oh how she loves him so

10339611_10152515149508304_6867522208446006689_n

45 comments

  1. sulagno13 · April 6, 2015

    Mam i have a sensitive heart and i feel for you and your tears. Be happy and don’t feel at all that you are lonely. Hoping to see you smile back. take care. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · April 6, 2015

      thanks the truth is I’m a complete mess but i know it will pass

      Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · April 6, 2015

        hey if you don’t mind can i know what trouble you are having. Will you share it with me? Its ok if you wish to speak up or you want to tell me anywhere else like email or Facebook, anything will do but i feel concerned about you.

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · April 6, 2015

        I’m just being very emotional lately ….i am not used to talk about my childhood it open unhealed painful scars

        Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · April 6, 2015

        It’s ok mam i don’t want to hurt your feelings by unearthing the past you had which you don’t want to recall. Still Mam if i can be any help to you do remember me. I will try to be there whenever you need me for anything you want. You know at times when people go through harsh times they don’t want someone to try and rectify things that were lost but they need someone just to be there and share their company with them 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · April 6, 2015

        yhank you for being there It’sa big relief on my part are you ok now?

        Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · April 6, 2015

        i didn’t get why you said me….are you ok now? Still i always feel happy if you feel happy from your heart. Keeping Smiling 🙂

        Like

      • franz · April 6, 2015

        i will don’t worry I can get a grip of myself sooner . I realized that I have to make transformation and evolving is not very nice feeling

        Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · April 6, 2015

        i like your attitude of positivity 🙂

        Like

      • franz · April 6, 2015

        yes, I’ve always been joyful and trying to see things on the bright side . I believe after it rains there’s a rainbow and at the end of the rainbow there’s a pot of gold so there’s positive solution to every problem. Have I done a mistake? but I receive a lot of gifts today encouragements from big sources so you know

        Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · April 6, 2015

        i want to share with you something which inspires me always when i feel low. ” Why do we fall? So that we learn to pick ourselves up and rise.” God Bless you mam take care 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · April 6, 2015

        that’s great! I will rise up. that fall was intended i want people to see me at face value that I am human too. Not someone to be worshipped or put on a pedestal that they me see as I am my . flaws .my fears and all my imperfections.

        Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · April 6, 2015

        i suppose i didn’t hurt you in anyway. i didn’t mean to. i am sorry if i did

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · April 6, 2015

        no, you’re a ray of sunshine in my cloudy night

        Like

      • sulagno13 · April 6, 2015

        thank you mam 🙂 🙂 i am happy i could be helpful to someone. 🙂 Take care

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · April 6, 2015

        I have to ask do you happen to know barrira is he a man or a woman? because you come to know global unison I have a feeling of somethings not right and I felt betrayed or do i have a reason to feel bad …they are writing about akin to mine

        Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · April 6, 2015

        i have no idea of the person. But mam….can you send me the person’s url address i will see for sure what is going on

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · April 6, 2015

        global unison wordpress .com I have a bad feeling spreading lies and sexual innuendos of others hope I’m not mistaken diary of a nobody

        Like

      • franz · April 6, 2015

        and the writing of window pane poetry and all the lies sreading around shaming women

        Like

      • franz · April 6, 2015

        It’s an experiment

        Like

      • franz · April 6, 2015

        If I’m sued by what I’ve found out i have proofs in here

        Like

      • franz · April 6, 2015

        or she’s suffering from abuse please found out

        Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · April 6, 2015

        i read few of her articles not all. But what exactly do you want me to do? And i didn’t find any barrira. The name used there is Naima.

        Like

      • franz · April 6, 2015

        barrira ia close friend of her among many other’s it’s ok I understand don’t you know that here in wordpress we are tested by our principles how do I know? by my determination to grow even it pained me so .our post are watch and calculated if you want to be great you have to be honest and have discipline to be great so that those above us will notice you and thet will be the one who will give you boundless opportunity. We are working for humanity and it involves integrity for great task to be intrusted to you includes wealt . If you want to be great take my advice. abide by me and I’ll show you your path to greatness someday you have the potential do it with love and gratitude

        Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · April 6, 2015

        i love you mam. Thank you soo much. your kind and lovely words still echo in my ears. Thank you to show me light and path to move on and fulfill my destiny. I will be grateful to you. Thank you very much 🙂 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · April 6, 2015

        ok fulfill your destiny and I will be happy to see you up

        Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · April 6, 2015

        You know i have a great dream to be a renowned or at least a writer whom people will love to read

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · April 6, 2015

        just don’t let anyone baffled your way to the top because there are group here who will deliberately put you down or shame you bear it in your mind that it’s a test of resilience a challenge. so don’t ever ever give up show them what you’ve got cos I have been there shamed

        Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · April 6, 2015

        ok thnx i will take care of it…..pls mam can i contact you in mail if you don’t mind. Every time its not possible for me to talk to you in comments of your own post. pls only if u dont mind

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · April 6, 2015

        better idea

        Liked by 2 people

      • sulagno13 · April 6, 2015

        can i have you email id… i mean the 1 which you use…..few days back i tried to contact you but no reply came in gmail or in google+ hangout

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · April 6, 2015

        we are friends in vivien26gabrillogmail

        Like

      • franz · April 6, 2015

        in google hangout i will add you there

        Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · April 6, 2015

        hey i just send u a mail in gmail….do reply me on that ok so see u in gmail…see u good night 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · April 6, 2015

        maybe next time not looking good today I might scare the guts of you

        Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · April 6, 2015

        no no its ok i will willing listen to what you advice me whenevr u wish because i know u wont do any harm to me 🙂 and i wish good for me

        Liked by 1 person

      • franz · April 6, 2015

        yes, I wish good for all maybe it’s my mission to inspire people

        Liked by 1 person

      • sulagno13 · April 6, 2015

        thank you for your every inspiring comment

        Liked by 2 people

      • franz · April 6, 2015

        you can ask me about anything in my gmail not in yahoo it’s too crowded

        Like

      • franz · April 6, 2015

        now i understand everything can’t blame her I know now the truth but she needs help and reassurance .

        Like

      • sulagno13 · April 6, 2015

        exactly that’s what i think

        Liked by 1 person

  2. cote8050 · April 6, 2015

    Boy, you just described me, how did you know, guess I’m not so unique in my pain…

    Liked by 1 person

    • franz · April 6, 2015

      yes we connect wow it’s good to know we felt the same …

      Liked by 1 person

  3. izza ifzaal · April 8, 2015

    Beautiful franz! you write with so much warmth and integrity! Godbless! and take care 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

