every little gestures of love matters

Doubts and confusion clouds my head but something deep within my heart tells me to go on no  matter how hard the fight. Being lost and broken and all my beings are dismantled , mangled and torn. But, If i stop now it will only lead to bouts of regrets on my part for not taking measures to make things right.

To rise above the storms like an eagle soaring up in the sky . I believe everyone needs second chances to rise after the fall. I know that I have much to learn in this world.

The challenges make me lose control and I found out how vulnerable I was. You might not know it, I suffered severe depression and great blows after blows hits me hard. Through it all  accepting that life is not perfect after all makes me loosen a bit.

Many out there suffers pain more than  I do so, 10451121_10152556877488304_7094351376154926621_n  why not  let smiles be spread to brighten up the  world a bit. Let love rule and not hatred and confusion .

I learned that happiness lies within  wherever you are whether your alone or in a crowd. To love myself more and know my wants and desires and aspirations in life to build a better me and a better world.

Letting light comes out from my  sufferings and anxieties finding beauty in the darkness to find the light and understand human heart.I know I’m not perfect but all of us  are not  perfect anyways. Those who are  you can throw stones at me and kill me to death I won’t argue I’ll gladly give my life to you.

I’m just a dust in this world and I want to make a great positive change in my life to feel that I mattered. That I can do small things and be able to share something in me to the world is accomplishment enough.

11 comments

  1. irrationalliving · March 25, 2015

    Great post. Keep pushing! “If you’re going through hell, don’t stop!”

    Like

    • franz · March 25, 2015

      yes, I was suffering from depression for a very long time and writing has been a great theraphy it helps a lot to take me back into shape through expressing myself and finding my voice.

      Liked by 1 person

      • irrationalliving · March 25, 2015

        That’s great that you found an out. And it helps and inspires other people too! Double whammy 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. izza ifzaal · March 25, 2015

    Welldone! You are right about everything ! I ma glad I can relate and follow your lead 🙂

    Like

    • franz · March 25, 2015

      Thank you Izza you’re an angel keep fighting if we know we’re on the right track no mountain is big enough to tacke. You’re an inspiration thank you for liking my blog

      Liked by 1 person

      • izza ifzaal · March 25, 2015

        the feelings are mutual!:) All this helps ..your write deserves applause 🙂 franz..If that’s the correct name I am using?

        Like

      • franz · March 25, 2015

        it’s ok I really love that name it spuns creativity like my brother and me

        Like

      • izza ifzaal · March 25, 2015

        So franz is the combination of your brother and your name?

        Like

      • franz · March 25, 2015

        my brother use this name in his acrylic paintings he is very talented and I use this name on my dairy as if am writing to him to get closer . Now he use his real name and leonardo on a book he published.

        Liked by 1 person

      • izza ifzaal · March 25, 2015

        Waoo that’s great then ..:) what’s ur real name?

        Like

      • franz · March 25, 2015

        secret I will tell you in time ….

        Like

Leave a Reply

