when you say how far is enough

I want to shout! my God , how will it end I’m feed up of the controlling , restrictive and manipulative people in my life.  I too have feelings what do you think of me? Do you think my heart is carve  in marble or stone? or by  being too good and too nice you tend to tear me apart until nothings left of me.

I’m tired can’t I have at least my peace of mind don’t I have the right to be

happy? this is it ! I’m done with you. Why did you mess with my business and I lost everything instead? Are you not pleased that I gave you my passwords still  you try to pull me down by messing up with my superiors? I’ve given you enough time to change but  thinking things will turn out right in the end .But you always make my life a living hell. What am I to you? a puppet in a string ,a rag doll in the closet?

Your messing with my friends and cursed them with my name I did not do it to you. Because, I respect you even your families but can’t you not think the intensity of your interference? I lost everything !

I always hope that you’ll listen to me and give me credit as your wife the love of your life but you never did everything i build for myself you always try to tear it away from  me .Why are you so selfish?

Can’t you see I always outshine you that’s why your angry and want me to rot in this lonely place? I will not allow you to win this time, you have always been the source of all

my misery. Now, I tell you enough is enough!

I did not seek to be rich ….I don’t dream big but you must know that as long as I live I will continue to dream. I am not afraid of you anymore, this time I’ll show you my fangs and my paw. I will fight even it will cost my life.

How I wish you will appreciate me, understand and support  me in  every ventures am in.I’ll   promise I’ll be a  good  wife you dream of..I think you don’t love me enough it’s not love that you felt for me it’s the fear in your heart?

6 comments

  1. gigigabrillo · March 9, 2015

    hindi lahat n bagay makukuha mo agad unti unting mo hwag mo biglain tapusin muna ang iba bago k gumawa ng iba.kung dalaga k pwede mo gawin ang gusto mo dahil wala hahadlan s gusto mo.kpag my asawa k nman hwag mong gawin tanga dahil kpag nagalit damay lahat kung anu naisip nya gagawin nya kya sana ipaalam mo s asawa mo para walang madamay n ibang tao dahil ipinaalam mo s kanya at hindi naging tanga s paningin mo

    Like

  2. sulagno13 · March 10, 2015

    mam what i know misunderstandings do occur in life, its kind of test of love and trust. Your emotions came out from a true and desperate heart, i liked it . Liked it all 🙂

    Like

  3. Lexy · March 12, 2015

    Hey thanks for the follow 🙂 I like how honestly you write, write some more!!!! 🙂

    Like

    • franz · March 12, 2015

      thanks but it breaks my heart ….therapeutic at the same time…thanks for dropping by Lexy a lovely name

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

