Incredible power for your dreams

Success Inspirers World

“A drop of ink may make a million think” (George Gordon Byron).

I talked about this power in my poem The formidable power of words DSCN0479Considering its importance and what it can do for you, I have decided to go further into it. I do this with the belief that you who are a winner will spare no effort to invest time to read this post. I am convinced that you know the importance of putting your time into what will boost your chances of achieving you dreams.

Winners put their time into what will help them achieve the things they want in life. My hope is that this post will inspire you enough to begin a journey that will equip your to the teeth with the power I shall be talking about. It will do the seemingly impossible for you. I have seen it take people from oblivion…

View original post 933 more words

3 comments

  1. Ngobesing Romanus · December 23, 2014

    Thanks a million Vivien for the reblog. You are wonderful!

    Like

    • viviencases · December 23, 2014

      I am one of those who wants to be inspired by you. ….you did a good job and don’t want to miss a post of yours

      Like

      • Ngobesing Romanus · December 24, 2014

        What you have said is my Christmas gift, Vivien; and a gift that is loved. Because you don’t want to miss a post of mine, I shall go the extra mile to deliver the best posts I can with you in mind. May the blessings of the season pour on you!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

